2020 Partnership Directory

The Chamber boasts a membership which includes small business, industrial, government, and agricultural organizations. Our mission is to serve our community as a progressive, results-driven Chamber that seeks to make Morgantown and Butler County a productive place to live and do business.

Viewing Government

Barren River Area Development District

177 Graham Ave
Bowling Green, KY 42101


Butler County Attorney

110 N Main Street Morgantown KY 42261


Butler County Clerk Office ( Sherry Johnson)

PO Box 449
Morgantown, KY 42261


Butler County Fiscal Court

PO Box 626
110 N. Main St.
Morgantown KY 42261


Butler County PVA Office

PO Box 538
110 N. Main St.
Morgantown KY 42261


City of Morgantown

PO Box 397
117 N. Main St.
Morgantown KY 42261


Mayor Billy Phelps

PO Box 986
112 Hillview Dr
Morgantown KY 42261