Board Members

Board members are elected by Chamber membership to serve a term of three years. Each Board member is committed to the mission and vision of the Chamber, making themselves available to serve as both volunteer and ambassador for the Morgantown-Butler County community.

Current Board Members

Tristan Evans Klein

Ryan Emmick

Board Members

Judge-Executive Tim Flener

Mayor Billy J. Phelps

Superintendent Robert Tuck

Deneatra Henderson

Dana Phelps

Laurie Keen
Giles TaylorDewayne Haynes

Bobby Smith

Heather Givens

Ann Burden